Wednesday, June 16, 2010

CW celebrates Athletic Award Winners of 2010

Cairine Wilson held it's 2010 Athlete Banquet to honour those athletes who stood out this year among there peers. Congratulations to our major award winners. Left to right are Daniel Kritsch – Jr. Male Athlete, Keith Burns – Colin Hood Award and Senior Male Athlete, Craig Toonders – Walter Joyce Award, Mallory Gilchrist – Senior Female Athlete, Heather Kreker – Colin Hood Award, Addison Dark – Bill Hatfield Award, Travis Bigelow – Jr. Spirit Award, Emily Major – Jr. Female Athlete.

MVP's in team sports

No comments: