Saturday, November 21, 2009

2009 Coed Volleyball

Congratulations to the members of the 2009 Co-ed Volleyball team on their success this past weekend at the 5th annual Met Volleyball Classic. Team CW Orange included Zack Page, Alex Ross, Kira Slavitzky, Sean Patchett, Jeremy Lamothe, Addison Dark, Mallory Gilchirst, and Danielle Quinn. Team CW Blue included Josh Martin, Brennan Vallee, Andrea Way, Keith Burns, Heather Kreker, Max Schafer, Racheal Lacroix.
Both teams played great games and wore Cairine's colors with pride. Thanks and congratulations to all team members for what was a great weekend of volleyball.

No comments: