Monday, March 23, 2009

2009 Wildcat Badminton Team

The following players have made the badminton team:


Kevin Morgan
Max Schafer & Fil Rozin
Sean Patchett & Jess Ferguson
Hannah Neil & Stacey Ha
Spare: Kevin Sookdeo

The Junior team:

Jason Sukstorf
Ryan Brooks & Alex Ross/Cole Sullivan
Laura Went & Alex Ross/Cole Sullivan
Jasmine Chaouni & Anna Fong
Spare: Kyle Lefebre

Thank you for everyone who tried out and congratulations to the 2009 Wildcat Badminton Team.

No comments: